Specials

ATTENDANT OF THE DAY

Special rates on door fees only for a select attendant daily
Specials only available for appts booked by management. Must mention special when booking. Not valid for walk-ins or for appts the attendant books.
$55/45mins
$65/60mins

Mon Oct 18 Athena 10am-4pm EAST
Tue Oct 19 Karyn 10am-6pm EAST
Wed Oct 20 Kyra 9am-5pm WEST
Thurs Oct 21 Valentina 1pm-8pm EAST
Fri Oct 22 Avery 3pm-9pm EAST
Sat Oct 23 Tina 9am-4pm EAST
Sun Oct 24 Shyloh 12pm-5pm SOUTH

Mon Oct 25 Billie 9am-4pm EAST
Tues Oct 26 Bella 9am-3pm WEST
Wed Oct 27 Nova 9am-4pm WEST
Thurs Oct 28 Franki 10am-4pm EAST
Fri Oct 29 Natalia 9am-2:30pm WEST
Sat Oct 30 Lexi 10am-6pm BLISS
Sun Oct 31 Maxi 10am-5pm ORLEANS


NEW ATTENDANTS

If you see NEW (without training) beside an attendants name on the schedule, you get $20 off 45min or 60min door fee for 2 weeks of them starting!!!


HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

Book an appointment with any lovely lady at any location on your birthday and receive $20 off door fees! Must show proof of birthday upon arrival


TRAINING DUOS

For any new employee with training beside their name on the schedule, we’ll be offering training duo specials with our experienced attendants. $160/30mins, $180/45mins, $200/60mins total including door fee.


PREPAID SESSIONS 

x5 60min sessions for $270, value $400
x10 60min sessions for $500, value $800
x5 90min sessions for $400, value $550

Payable via e-transfer or cash. Must be used within 6 months of purchase.


Please note these specials are for door fees only and are only valid if booked through management. You must mention the special while booking to get it. Gratuities not included and are to be discussed with the attendants.

A.L.O GROUP

Phone:  (613) 697-4829

West-South-Centretown-East-Bliss-Orleans!

Owned & operated by Alexandria

All attendants are 18+

A.L.O GROUP Spa © 2021 All Rights Reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

Create Account

Are you 18 and above?

sorry, you can't view this content